Follow

Auto upgrade

Once you enter the next phase, you can be automatically updated. We have empowered you to update your phase when needed. However, you will be able to subscribe to the next phase contents only in the last 7 days of the existing subscription duration.

The auto upgrade is disabled to subscribers of 'BDS entry package' and the access to the subsequent phases will be enabled only after request from the user.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk